Officers & Directors

Chicago West-Suburban Chapter's 2020 Officers & Directors

 

Please reach out if you want to get involved

Chapter President

Larry “Tommy” Thomas

CPCU

Contact: Larry.Thomas@LibertyMutual.com

Liberty Mutual 

Past President

Sean Noonan

CPCU, ARM, AU-M, AINS, ARe, AIT

Contact: Sean.p.noonan@emcins.com

EMC Insurance 

Treasurer

Jennifer Simpson Conway

CPCU

Contact: Jennifer.conway@tmsic.com

Tokio Marine Specialty Insurance Companies

 

Secretary

Nanci Smilie

CPCU AIC

Contact: Nanci.Smilie@ErieInsurance.com

Erie Insurance

Director

Michael Vahldick

CPCU, EIT, ARM, CSP

Michael.Vahdick@LibertyMutual.com

Senior Risk Control Consultant
UPS Dedicated Risk Control Team

Liberty Mutual 

Director

Bradley Gronke

CPCU

Contact: bradley_gronke@gbtpa.com

Talent Acquisition and Development Manager 

Gallagher Bassett 

Director

Pamela Ross

CPCU

Contact: Pamela.J.Ross@EMCIns.com

EMC Insurance 

Board Member (open position)

Reach out if you want to get involved! 

Board Member (open position)

Reach out if you want to get involved!