New Designees

Congratulations on earning the CPCU® designation

Discover all of the invaluable benefits now available to you through your membership with the CPCU Society, including more than $2,000 worth of technical education resources, engagement with your local chapter and much more. 

New Designees of 2019
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2018 and June 30, 2019)

  • Linda D Bermea State Farm - Illinois
  • Johanna Brand Liberty Mutual
  • Kelly Browning Brickstreet Ins

New Designees of 2018
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2017 and June 30, 2018)

  • Aurimas Birbilas Insurhaus Inc
  • Kelley Crawford EMC Insurance Companies
  • Kara Dempsey AMICA Mutual Insurance Co
  • Alfred Filiaggi Liberty Mutual
  • Daniel Funk Discover Financial Services
  • Dominicc Hardy Allianz Global Corp Spec AG
  • Lauren Moser Friedman Insurance
  • Lauren Porter Liberty Mutual
  • Barrett Powers Liberty Mutual
  • Stanley R Rea Jr Ford Motor Company
  • Hayley Shelton Liberty Mutual
  • Kyle Smith CNA Surety Company
  • Shari Renee Thomas-Gray State Farm - Illinois
  • Michael Vahldick Liberty Mutual
  • Kristine Wiltjer CNA Financial Corporation
  • Ashraf Zayed Allstate